Snapchat introduces Groups with up to 16 people, plus new creative tools

 Snapchat has added some new features, including Groups, a new group chat that lets up to 16 friends share conversation and media. Group chats self-delete after 24 hours by default, and Snaps sent within a group can be opened only once, and replayed only once, by each member of the group, just like a regular Snap. The new Group feature also includes an easy way to pop out to individual chat… Read More

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *